Steadfast Charlie
First DC&SC Full Length LP!!

$24.99 with FREE SHIPPING

Side A

  • Ten Thousand Cars
  • GO
  • Untied

Side B

  • True Day
  • 5am
  • Right Inside


Music and lyrics by Dave Chiappetta
Produced by Dave Chiappetta
Engineered by Doug Derryberry
Mixed by Doug Derryberry and Dave Chiappetta
Mastered by Michael Fossenkemper

Dave Chiappetta - Guitar and Vocals
Scott Chasolen - Piano, Moog, Rhodes, Clav, Whirly and Vocals
Bob White - Bass and Vocals
Sean Dixon - Drums and Keyboard

Ten Thousand Cars Clip #1

Ten Thousand Cars Clip #2

5am Clip #1

5am Clip #2